2020 Minerals Sector Awards Judges announced

Bernie Napp - Director, Prospect Consulting is once again chairing the judging panel of the 2020 Mineral Sector Awards. Also returning are judges; Dean Fergusson - Resource and Reserve, Sheryl Roa - Waikato Regional Council, Alan Broome - CRL and Heather McKay - West Coast Regional Council. Wayne Scott - MinEx and AQA joins the panel for the 2020 Awards.

The New Zealand Minerals Sector Awards recognise, reward and celebrate excellence across the extractives sector. Entry forms can be requested now from https://www.mineralsforum.co.nz/form/entry-forms